ICEC Conference Steering Committee

– Kyoung Jun Lee (Director, ICEC Center; Prof. of Kyung Hee U.)

– Jae Kyu Lee (Founder, ICEC Center & Conference; Prof. of Yonsei U.)

– Byungjoon Yoo (Program Chair of ICEC 2015; Prof. of Seoul National U.)

– Sung-Byung Yang (PC of ICEC 2016, OC of ICEC 2017; Prof. of Kyung Hee U.)

– Norman Sadeh (Conference Chair of ICEC 2003; Prof. of Carnegie Mellon U.)

– Zhangxi Lin (Founder of Chinese Meetings; Prof. of Texas Tech)

– Robert Kauffman (Editor-in-Chief of ECRA, the journal of Electronic Commerce Research & Application; Prof. of Singapore Management U.)

– Yuli Zhang (ICEC 2018 Chiar in China; Prof. of Nankai U.)

– Minqiang Li (ICEC 2020 Chair in China; Prof. of Tianjin U.)